Hallitus 2020

Tampere Chapter hallitus 2020

 

Pasi Lahtinen
Director
director@tamperechapter.com

Antti-Jussi Virtanen
Assistant Director
assistant.director@tamperechapter.com

Jarkko Rantala
Treasurer
treasurer@tamperechapter.com

Ilpo Janka
Secretary
secretary@tamperechapter.com

Jukka Heroja
Membership Officer
membership.officer@tamperechapter.com

Ilkka Heikkilä
Head Road Captain
head.road.captain@tamperechapter.com

Markku Salmesvuori
Safety Officer
safety.officer@tamperechapter.com

Marika Lahtinen
Activities Officer
activities.officer@tamperechapter.com

Johanna Salmesvuori
Ladies of Harley Officer
ladiesofharley.officer@tamperechapter.com

Juha ’Frank’ Mattila
Photographer + Webmaster(-ikiharjoittelija)
webmaster@tamperechapter.com